Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px



Whatever the product you are interested in: our experienced team will support you with advice and action in all matters. We look forward to your call or email. You can also reach us by fax +49 208 20 63 95-99 .

Ansprechpartner Schroer

Peter Schroer

CEO

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-11  
E-Mail schroer@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Schulz

Patrick Schulz

Authorised signatory

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-13
E-Mail schulz@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Birk

Andreas Birk

Quality Assurance

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-16
E-Mail birk@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Goetz

Marion Götz

Authorised signatory

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-12
E-Mail goetz@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Grosse-Segerath

Julian Große-Segerath

Sales force / Sales

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-17
E-Mail segerath@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Kleinschwaerzer

Hans-Jürgen Kleinschwärzer

Technischer Vertrieb

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-18
E-Mail kleinschwaerzer@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Jebing

Andreas Jebing

Purchasing / Sales

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-15
E-Mail jebing@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

Ansprechpartner Toncik

Meik Toncik

Logistics

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-19
E-Mail toncik@schwalenberg-muelheim.de

abbinder schauenburg en

© 2018 Schwalenberg Industrietechnik GmbH