Simply well connected

Whatever the product you are interested in: our experienced team will support you with advice and action in all matters. We look forward to your call or email. You can also reach us by fax +49 208 20 63 95-99 .

Geschäftsführer

Peter Schroer

Plant Manager / Authorised signatory

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-11
Mobile +49 171 9765193
Email peter.schroer@sb-it.com

Patrick Schulz

Technical Sales / Product Management

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-13
Mobile +49 170 5619599
Email patrick.schulz@sb-it.com

Andreas Birk

Quality Assurance

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-16
Mobile +49 151 41431759
Email andreas.birk@sb-it.com

Marion Götz

Back Office

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-12
Email marion.goetz@sb-it.com

Julian Große-Segerath

Technical Sales

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-17
Mobile +49 151 62828455
Email julian.grosse-segerath@sb-it.com

Andreas Jebing

Customer Service

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-15
Email andreas.jebing@sb-it.com

Hans-Jürgen Kleinschwärzer

Technical Sales

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-18
Email hans-juergen.kleinschwaerzer@sb-it.com

Meik Toncik

Logistics

Phone +49 208 20 63 95-19
Email meik.toncik@sb-it.com