Schwalenberg Service Entwicklungskompetenz 17054 0599

SCHWALENBERG sees itself as a problem solver for issues of all kinds. We do not just manufacture but we also support you as a service partner in the preliminary stage in product development.

Alone or in cooperation with other technical-industrial companies in SCHAUENBURG INTERNATIONAL we use our know-how in engineering to develop the best possible solution for you. We are constantly trying out new materials, which often results in technological improvements. Current knowledge from research and development flows into the application technology consultancy. That leads to an innovative power that you can use in a targeted way for your purposes. 

Close ×

Managing Directors: Hans-Peter Niederwald CEO, Lars Blatt CSO, Ralf Winter COO

Welcome to the future!

From June 1st, 2020 Schwalenberg Industrietechnik will operate under the name SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH. By merging our core businesses, we are expanding and strengthening our position on the global market. For you this means even more reliability and efficiency in our industrial partnership.

Together we form a dynamic group of companies that comprehensively meets the growing demands on your industry. We look forward to the changes in the industry with confidence and determination, for your and our success.

Accompany us in a new era of our company history! Your current contact persons will continue to be available for you! Our dedicated team will be pleased to inform you personally.

Further information about SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik, the brands VIGOT® Hose technology and bpt Bayerische Profiltechnik® can be found on our website.

SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH
Headquaters: Am Keuper 17, DE-90475 Nuremberg · www.schauenburg-industrietechnik.com

Schwalenberg Service Entwicklungskompetenz 17054 0599

SCHWALENBERG versteht sich als Problemlöser für Aufgabenstellungen aller Art. Wir produzieren nicht nur, sondern stehen Ihnen im Vorfeld in der Produktentwicklung als Servicepartner zur Seite.

Allein oder in Kooperation mit andern industrietechnischen Unternehmen in der SCHAUENBURG INTERNATIONAL nutzen wir unser Know-how im Engineering, um für Sie die bestmögliche Lösung zu entwickeln. Es werden uns permanent neue Materialien erprobt, aus denen häufig technologische Verbesserungen resultieren. Aktuelle Erkenntnisse aus Forschung und Entwicklung fließen in die anwendungstechnische Beratung ein. Das führt zu einer Innovationskraft, die Sie gezielt für Ihre Zwecke nutzen können.

Schließen ×
Logo Schauenburg Industrietechnik
Geschäftsführung Niederwald Blatt Winter

Geschäftsführer: Hans-Peter Niederwald CEO, Lars Blatt CSO, Ralf Winter COO

Die Zukunft kann kommen!

Ab 01. Juni 2020 firmiert die Schwalenberg Industrietechnik unter dem Namen SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH. Durch den Zusammenschluss unserer Kerngeschäfte erweitern und stärken wir unsere Position auf dem globalen Markt. Damit sind wir für Sie ein verlässlicher und leistungsfähiger Industriepartner.

Gemeinsam bilden wir eine dynamische Unternehmensgröße, die den wachsenden Anforderungen an Ihre Branche umfassend gerecht wird. Mit Zuversicht und Entschlossenheit blicken wir mit Ihnen den Veränderungen in der Industrie entgegen, für Ihren und unseren Erfolg.

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit uns in eine neue Ära! Ihre bisherigen Ansprechpartner stehen auch weiterhin für Sie bereit! Unser engagiertes Team informiert Sie gerne persönlich.

Weiterführende Informationen zur SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik, den Marken VIGOT® Schlauchtechnik sowie der bpt Bayerischen Profiltechnik® finden Sie auf unserer Website.

SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH
Firmenzentrale: Am Keuper 17, DE-90475 Nürnberg · www.schauenburg-industrietechnik.com

<Firmenzentrale SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik